Connection to database server at: dedi200.cpt2.host-h.net failed. Best Deal Cellular - DIRECT - Locate your nearest Best Deal Cellular store

find-a-store

Search for your nearest store by select your closest region below.



Broadway

Shop 16 C & D Astra Centre Broadway

Durban North

Tel : 031 5647252      Fax : 031 5647252

Email : bdconbroadway@absamail.co.za

Chatsworth

Shop 9 Joyhurst Centre, 6 Joyhurst St, Town Centre

Chatsworth

Tel : 031 401 9433      Fax : 031 4036141

Email : joyhurst@bestdealcell.co.za

Game City

Shop G13, Game City, Stamford Hill Rd. Greyville

Durban

Tel : 031 309 2409      Fax : 309 1523

Email : gamecity@bestdealcellular.co.za

Gateway

Shop L002,Gateway Hyperama,no1 Palmview BLVD, Gateway

Umhlanga

Tel : 031 566 4084      Fax : 566 4076

Email : bdcgateway@eca.co.za

Hayfields (Photoworld)

Shop 69 Hayfields Shopping Centre, Blackburn Rd

Pietermaritsburg

Tel : 033 386 6330       Fax : 033 346 2630

Email : hayfields@photoworldkzn.co.za

Hillcrest(Photoworld)

Shop 7/8 Hillcrest Christian`s Centre. Cnr Old main & Inanda rd

Hillcrest

Tel : 031 765 1338      Fax : 031 765 2493

Email : hillcrest@photoworldkzn.co.za

Kwa Mashu

Shop 03 A/B Block A, Kwa Mashu Shopping Centre,Malendela Rd

Kwa Mashu

Tel : 031 503 1733      Fax : 031 503 3591

Email : kwamashu@bestdealcell.co.za

La Lucia

Shop 1A La Lucia Mall, William Campbell Dr.

La Lucia

Tel : 031 572 6583      Fax : 572 6587

Email : lalucia@bestdealcell.co.za

Merchies Passage(Foto 45)

11 Merchies Passage, West St, Eagle Building

Durban

Tel : 031 304 8905      Fax : 031 306 0445

Email : jason@foto45.co.za

Mount Edgecombe

Shop 16, Mount Edgecombe Plaza, Hillhead Dr.

Mount Edgecombe

Tel : 031 502 7659      Fax : 031 502 7654

Email : mountedge@bestdealcell.co.za

Musgrave

Shop 110b, Musgrave Shopping centre,115 Musgrave Road, Berea

Durban

Tel : 031 201 4084      Fax : 031 202 7086

Email : tariq@eastcoast.co.za

Pavillion(Photo World)

Shop 168, The Pavillion,Spine Rd

Westville

Tel : 031 265 0813 / 4       Fax : 031 265 1110

Email : pavillion@photoworldkzn.co.za

Pavillion (Hyperama)

Kiosk 1 Shoprite Checkers Hyperama , Pavillion

Westville

Tel : 031 265 4084       Fax : 031 265 3084

Email : tariq@eastcoast.co.za

Potchefstroom

Shop 82 Tom Street

Potchefstroom

Tel : 018 2973432      Fax : 018 2978839

Email : 1cellshop@telkomsa.net

Phoenix Plaza

Shop 84, Phoenix Plaza, Phoenix Town Centre,Parthenon St

Phoenix

Tel : 031 507 1156      Fax : 031 500 8286

Email : plaza@bestdealcell.co.za

Phoenix Acropolis

Shop LM 31 The Acropolis Mall, 91 Parthenon Street

Phoenix

Tel : 031 500 4832/3      Fax : 031 500 4837

Email : phoenix@bestdealcellular.co.za

PMB (Photo World)

Shop 87, Liberty Midlands Mall

Pietermaritsburg

Tel : 033 342 3312      Fax : 033 342 3275

Email : midlands@photoworldkzn.co.za

Pinetown (Harts)

Shop 5 Knowles Centre, 22 Chancery Lane

Pinetown

Tel : 031 701 8810      Fax : 031 701 8810

Email : kpepinetown@intekom.co.za

Richards Bay

Shop 28, Bay Centre, Marx Strauss Ave

Richards Bay

Tel : 035 7898907      Fax : 035 7898927

Email : richardsbay@bestdealcell.co.za

Stanger

Shop 1a White House Centre,Chief Albert Luthuli St

Stanger

Tel : 032 5512302      Fax : 032 5512303

Email : stanger@bestdealcell.co.za

Tongaat

Shop 24 Tongaat City, 293 Main Rd

Tongaat

Tel : 032 945 3483      Fax : 032 945 3484

Email : tongaat@bestdealcell.co.za

Toti(Foto First)

Shop 29,Toti Mall Beach Rd

Amanzimtoti

Tel : 031 903 6068      Fax : 031 903 6026

Email : totifoto@xsinet.co.za

Verulam

Shop 3, John Hall Centre, 61 Wick Street

Verulam

Tel : 032 5330138      Fax : 032 5330138

Email :